Skip to content

Awaken

17/11/2014

You get to that point where you say to yourself, how am I reacting to the situation? Am I changing my lifestyle in accordance with my knowledge? ~Julian Rose

  • You have to let it all go, Neo. Fear, doubt, and disbelief. Free your mind. ~Morpheus The Matrix
  • I’m trying to free your mind, Neo. But I can only show you the door. You’re the one that has to walk through it. ~Morpheus The Matrix
  • Welcome to the desert of the real. ~Morpheus The Matrix
  • Rest, Neo…The Answers Are Coming. ~Morpheus The Matrix
  • This is your last chance. After this, there is no turning back. You take the blue pill – the story ends, you wake up in your bed and believe whatever you want to believe. You take the red pill – you stay in Wonderland, and I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes. Remember, all I’m offering is the truth – nothing more. ~Morpheus The Matrix
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

