Skip to content

I Walked

09/02/2014

This morning I set out from my house for my daily walk.

I walked to think, reflect, plan my upcoming tour of Lord Buddha’s holy places (we leave next Sunday)
I walked to temporarily interrupt the flow of thoughts
I walked to meditate
I walked to just be
I walked to stop and pee
I walked to exercise, sweat, and feel the warm air on my body
I walked to observe nature’s flora and fauna, and loved it
I walked to spend nothing, consume nothing, emit nothing
I walked to greet fellow walkers along the way

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

