Skip to content

MultiLing Keyboard for Android

05/05/2013

I recently carried a 7″ Android Tablet PC on my pilgrimage to Jerusalem. The tablet was immensely useful for navigating, reading, emailing, and such like but is somewhat lacking in processing power. But typing was frustrating and tedious with my stubby uncoordinated fingers. I experimented by downloading, installing and quickly removing keyboard after keyboard until I struck gold with MultiLing Keyboard. It’s fantastic, free and yet little known and little promoted despite the huge number of downloads. I can’t recall how I made the discovery. I’m sure it beats the pants of some of the pricey keyboards. Any way, give MultiLing a try. It is the best free Android keyboard available and I’m impressed. The keyboard is highly customisable with lots of options. Its available on Google Play.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

