Skip to content

Electric tooth brushing

22/08/2011

I recently became concerned for a molar with a cavity or chipped surface. No one could see a problem area and neither could my dentist. He did comment that I use an electric toothbrush and there was no need for him to clean my teeth. I believe everyone should switch to electric toothbrushes.

I brush my teeth twice daily with an Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush and a battery operated one for trips away from home, and have done so for some 15 years of my long life, and with zero cavities or other dental related problems. I only wish that I had started years earlier. We all know that brushing removes food and plaque from teeth and gums and cuts down on tooth decay, gingivitis and other gum disease. An electric toothbrush simply cleans better and smarter and your breath is fresher. And, you will save on dental bills!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

